Currently

Future events

Mon 24 Sep
13:00-14:30 | 1525-215
Thesis defense - Jonas Svenstrup Hansen
Tue 25 Sep
13:00-14:30 | 1525-229
Thesis defense: Andreas Kjær Dideriksen
Thu 27 Sep
14:00-15:00 | 1525-229
SAC Seminar - Yutong Shan: Microlensing in space: new parameter spaces in exoplanet science
Thu 01 Nov
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Tim Bedding:
Title TBA

Past events

Thu 20 Sep
14:15-15:00 | 1520-731
SAC Seminar - Help your SAC Fellow
Internal SAC seminar
Mon 17 Sep
15:00-16:30 | 1525-323
Thesis defense: Kristian Flansmose Trelborg
Thu 13 Sep
14:15-15:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Emanuele Spitoni shares his work
Title: Galactic Archaeology with asteroseismic ages: evidence for delayed gas infall in the formation of the Milky Way disc
Thu 06 Sep
14:15-15:00 | 1520-616
SAC Seminar- Share your research as non-leading author
Internal SAC seminar
Thu 30 Aug
14:15-15:00 | 1525-229
SAC Seminar
"Bring your own plot"
Mon 27 Aug
19:00-20:00 | 1525-626
Evening Lecture - Hans Kjeldsen: Exoplanetary Atmospheres
Mon 20 Aug
09:00-16:00 | 1525-626
Aerobiology Summer School
Aerobiology: microbiology meets atmospheric sciences
Fri 13 Jul
08:30-16:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Thu 12 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Wed 11 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference

Showing results 1 to 10 of 287

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next