Currently

Future events

Sun 08 Jul
17:00-20:00 | Physics Canteen
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Mon 09 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Tue 10 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Wed 11 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Thu 12 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Fri 13 Jul
08:30-16:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference

Past events

Fri 11 May
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Rebekah Dawson: Art and Architecture of Planetary Systems
Tue 08 May
19:30-22:00 | Tir Na Nog - The Merchant Room
Astronomy on Tap #8
Wed 25 Apr
11:00-12:00 | 1520-516
SAC Seminar - Anders Johansen: The formation of planets around the Sun and other stars
Tue 24 Apr
15:15-16:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Bengt Gustafsson: How local are stellar abundances?
Tue 24 Apr
14:15-16:15 | 1525-626
Qualifying exam - Anders Justesen: Migration of Planets and Binaries
Tue 17 Apr
19:30-22:00 | Tir Na Nog - The Merchant Room
Astronomy on Tap #7
Mon 16 Apr
23:00-01:00 | Aarhus
TESS launch at Fysisk Auditorium
Mon 16 Apr
09:00-16:00 | 1525-626
Stagger-code Workshop
Tue 03 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1525+626
SAC Seminar - SAC Administration
Tue 20 Mar
19:30-22:00 | Tir Na Nog - The Merchangt Room
Astronomy on Tap

Showing results 1 to 10 of 272

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next