Currently

Future events

Sat 29 Apr
14:30-17:30 | Aarhus, Denmark
A Universe from Nothing
A concert event featuring Aarhus Sinfonietta og GAIA koret at the AU Aula. Intro by Anja Andersen and Steen Hannestad. Tickets available from Folkeuniversitetet.
Fri 05 May
13:15-14:00 | 1525-626
SAC Seminar - Walter Goetz: The Search for Organic Compounds on Mars by the ExoMars Rover 2020
Sun 13 Aug
08:30-14:00 | Aud F
EANA Conference 2017

Past events

Thu 27 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Reuse for Research: Preserving the stars for the future
Mon 24 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1520-626
SAC Seminar - Benjamin Pope: Extreme Solar Events in the Radiocarbon Record
Tue 18 Apr
09:30-16:00 | 1525-626
T'DA2 Workshop
Fri 07 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1520-616
SAC Seminar - Andreas Christ Sølvsten Jørgensen: At the Edge of Stars
Wed 05 Apr
19:00-21:30 | Aarhus, Denmark
A Universe from Nothing - World Première
A concert event featuring Aarhus Sinfonietta og GAIA koret. Intro by Ole J. Knudsen. Free admission at DOKK1.
Wed 05 Apr
09:00-16:00 | Brasenose College Oxford
The 3rd Solar Connections Symposium
Fri 31 Mar
10:30-12:30 | 1523-318 (Physics Aud.)
PhD defense - Meilee Ling: The role of Bacteria in the atmosphere and their potential as Biosignatures on Exoplanets
Fri 24 Mar
10:00-18:00 | 1523-318
Astronomy Day
Astronomy Day at the Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, is a reoccurring event, which takes place in the spring. The objective is to professionally inspire primary school and high school teachers as well as teachers in teachers training colleges.
Thu 23 Mar
14:15-15:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Guido Moyano Loyola: N-body simulations of stellar clusters
Mon 20 Mar
13:00-15:00 | 1525-626
Qualifying exam - PhD student Ditte Slumstrup: Precise Spectral analysis of Red Clump Stars

Showing results 1 to 10 of 204

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next