Currently

Future events

Tue 19 Sep
19:30-21:30 | Merchant Room, Tir na nOg
Astronomy on Tap
Wed 27 Sep
10:15-10:45 | 1520-428
SAC Journal Club - Günter Houdek
Wed 25 Oct
10:15-10:45 | 1520-428
SAC Journal Club - Victoria Antochi

Past events

Thu 07 Sep
14:15-15:00 | 1522-221
SAC Seminar - May Gade Pedersen: What slowly pulsating B stars can tell us about internal mixing in massive stars
Mon 28 Aug
14:00-18:00 | Byparken, AArhus, Denmark
Stand-up fysik og astronomi i Byparken
Mon 21 Aug
14:00-22:00 | Blåvand
Solar Eclipse Excursion
Thu 17 Aug
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Sergio Simón-Díaz: Singing SONGs with the Hunter (and friends): a tale of massive stars
Tue 15 Aug
15:15-16:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Anish Amarsi: 3D non-LTE spectral line-formation in late-type stars
Mon 14 Aug
08:30-14:00 | Aud F
EANA Conference 2017
Sun 13 Aug
19:00-21:00 | Aarhus
Public lectures on exoplanets and life outside Earth
SAC professors Hans Kjeldsen and Kai Finster give a free lecture in Auditorium F. Come and join us. Bring your family. It will be in Danish, but the pictures are beautiful!
Thu 10 Aug
15:15-16:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Pablo Mauas: Solar activity forcing of terrestrial hydrological phenomena
Tue 08 Aug
15:15-16:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Tiara Battich: Epsilon-mechanism driven pulsations in hot pre-horizontal branch stars
Thu 13 Jul
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Regner Trampedach: 3D Convection and Modes

Showing results 1 to 10 of 224

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next