Currently

Future events

No articles found in this list

Past events

Fri 13 Jul
08:30-16:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Thu 12 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Wed 11 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Tue 10 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Mon 09 Jul
08:30-18:00 | AUD E
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Sun 08 Jul
17:00-20:00 | Physics Canteen
TASC4/KASC11 Conference
Fri 29 Jun
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Lindsey Carboneau: Planet Hunters: Introducing Research to Undergraduates
Thu 28 Jun
14:00-16:00 | 1523-318
Control Room & Ground Station Inauguration - Delphini-1
The first Aarhus University satellite Delphini-1 is well underway! Aarhus calling Delphini-1!
Fri 11 May
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Rebekah Dawson: Art and Architecture of Planetary Systems
Tue 08 May
19:30-22:00 | Tir Na Nog - The Merchant Room
Astronomy on Tap #8

Showing results 1 to 10 of 280

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next