Currently

Future events

Sun 13 Aug
08:30-14:00 | Aud F
EANA Conference 2017

Past events

Thu 18 May
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Sabine Reffert: Planets around Giant Stars
Tue 16 May
10:15-11:00 | 1540-116
SAC Seminar - Jan-Wilm Lackmann: From Space to Skin – Cold Technical Plasmas for Life Science Applications
Fri 05 May
13:15-14:00 | 1525-626
SAC Seminar - Walter Goetz: The Search for Organic Compounds on Mars by the ExoMars Rover 2020
Sat 29 Apr
14:30-17:30 | Aarhus, Denmark
A Universe from Nothing
A concert event featuring Aarhus Sinfonietta og GAIA koret at the AU Aula. Intro by Anja Andersen and Steen Hannestad. Tickets available from Folkeuniversitetet.
Thu 27 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Reuse for Research: Preserving the stars for the future
Mon 24 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1520-626
SAC Seminar - Benjamin Pope: Extreme Solar Events in the Radiocarbon Record
Tue 18 Apr
09:30-16:00 | 1525-626
T'DA2 Workshop
Fri 07 Apr
14:15-15:00 | 1520-616
SAC Seminar - Andreas Christ Sølvsten Jørgensen: At the Edge of Stars
Wed 05 Apr
19:00-21:30 | Aarhus, Denmark
A Universe from Nothing - World Première
A concert event featuring Aarhus Sinfonietta og GAIA koret. Intro by Ole J. Knudsen. Free admission at DOKK1.
Wed 05 Apr
09:00-16:00 | Brasenose College Oxford
The 3rd Solar Connections Symposium

Showing results 1 to 10 of 208

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next