Currently

Future events

Wed 25 Oct
10:15-10:45 | 1520-428
SAC Journal Club - Victoria Antochi

Past events

Thu 19 Oct
14:15-15:00 | 1671-137 Aud-1671
Geoscience Seminar co-sponsored by iMAT: Dr Yanbin Wang
Wed 11 Oct
10:15-10:45 | 1520-428
SAC Journal Club - Victor Silva Aguirre
Tue 10 Oct
19:30-21:30 | Merchant Room, Tir na Nog
Astronomy on Tap
Tue 10 Oct
15:15-16:00 | 1520-737
SAC Seminar - Yamila Miguel: Exploring exoplanet atmospheres
Wed 04 Oct
09:00-16:00 | Geology Aud.
Geospace Workshop
Wed 27 Sep
10:15-10:45 | 1520-428
SAC Journal Club - Günter Houdek
Tue 19 Sep
19:30-21:30 | Merchant Room, Tir na nOg
Astronomy on Tap
Thu 07 Sep
14:15-15:00 | 1522-221
SAC Seminar - May Gade Pedersen: What slowly pulsating B stars can tell us about internal mixing in massive stars
Mon 28 Aug
14:00-18:00 | Byparken, AArhus, Denmark
Stand-up fysik og astronomi i Byparken
Mon 21 Aug
14:00-22:00 | Blåvand
Solar Eclipse Excursion

Showing results 1 to 10 of 231

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next