Currently

Future events

Past events

Thu 23 Jun
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Bring your plot
Tue 21 Jun
13:15-14:00 | Lakeside Auditorium Aarhus University
Skål for the Solstice Tuesday
Thu 16 Jun
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Meilee Ling: Heterogeneous Ice Nucleation of Bacteria Ice Nucleation Active Protein
Thu 09 Jun
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Gaël Buldgen: Inversion techniques in asteroseismology: Structural kernels and regularization problem
Thu 26 May
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Giuseppe Morello: Blind separation of exoplanetary and stellar signals
Thu 26 May
10:30-11:15 | 1520-616
SAC Seminar - Kuldeep Verma: Asteroseismology of sun-like main-sequence stars: inferences using acoustic glitch and machine learning approach
Thu 19 May
15:15-16:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Mikkel Nielsen: Type Ia supernova progenitors
Tue 17 May
14:15-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Morgan Deal: Instabilities induced by element accumulation and accretion of planetary matter in stars : Their internal structure and evolution revisited
Mon 09 May
12:45-21:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
Transit of Mercury
Have you ever seen the planet Mercury? On Monday 9 May it will transit the Sun from 13:12 to 19:42 DST and you can join us at the Ole Rømer-Observatory for the occasion.
Thu 28 Apr
10:00-11:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Gender Equity policies

Showing results 31 to 40 of 197

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next