Currently

Future events

Past events

Fri 19 Jun
09:00-18:00 | Lakeside Lecture Theatre
The KASC8/TASC1 Workshop - Space Asteroseismology: The next generation
Thu 18 Jun
09:00-18:00 | Lakeside Lecture Theatre
The KASC8/TASC1 Workshop - Space Asteroseismology: The next generation
Wed 17 Jun
09:00-18:00 | Lakeside Lecture Theatre
The KASC8/TASC1 Workshop - Space Asteroseismology: The next generation
Tue 16 Jun
09:00-18:00 | Lakeside Lecture Theatre
The KASC8/TASC1 Workshop - Space Asteroseismology: The next generation
Mon 15 Jun
08:30-18:00 | Lakeside Lecture Theatre
The KASC8/TASC1 Workshop - Space Asteroseismology: The next generation
Fri 05 Jun
13:15-15:00 | 1540-116
Meilee Ling - Part A evaluation: Molecular and physical characterization of bacterial ice nucleation proteins: An insight into their biosignature potential
Mon 01 Jun
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Karen ní Mheallaigh, AIAS Fellow Telescopic Earths: from the Iliad to the Pale Blue Dot
Wed 27 May
15:15-16:00 | 1523-318
General Physics Colloquium - Debra Fischer: "The Search For 100 Earths"
Wed 20 May
14:15-15:00 | 1520-732
SAC Seminar - Tina Santl Temkiv
Wed 06 May
14:00-15:00 | 1525-323
SAC Seminar - Jens Hjorth: Fixing the leaky pipeline (in your own backyard)

Showing results 91 to 100 of 211

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next